Veckans låt

Jag älskar den här låten, jag älskar det här bandet.

From First to Last - Failure by Designer Jeans

Utdrag ur texten:
I'm a mess of insecurities
Attention starved with a narcissistic twist
Don't you think that I'm amazing?
Please tell me I'm worth dating
I have every reason not to leave home today
Home today

Mirror, mirror, how amazing is my figure?
Your visitors they fall apart before my pictures
Mirror, how amazing is my figure?
Your visitors they fall apart before my pictures


Kommentarer
- Nightfall

älskar också den

2009-05-02/02:25:49
URL: http://nightfalls.blogg.se/
- maria

xClxY4" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BrTfxClxY4



jag tycker det är en riktigt bra låt, även fast det är rätt långt ifrån min vanliga musikstil.



men stycket :

Feel it

Breathe it

Believe it and you'll be walking on air

Go try

Go fly so high and you'll be walking on air

You feel this unless you kill this

Go on and you're forgiven



Verkligen värd att lyssna på. :)

2009-05-04/13:24:17

Vill du vara gullig och kommentera:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Blogg/hemsida:

Skriv här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0